J20 SuperElit Södra


Contact Information

Frölunda HC

mikael.strom@frolundaindians.com

031-7081680

ContactVenueColors
Mikael Ström
Phone:
Cellphone:0046707509530
mikael.strom@frolundaindians.com
Frölundaborg Isstadion
Phone:031-82 13 67
Slottsskoggatan
41453 GÖTEBORG
Home:Red
Away:White

Färjestad BK

information@farjestadsbk.se

054-223300

ContactVenueColors
Greger Artursson
Phone:
Cellphone:0705516508
greger.artursson@farjestadsbk.se
Kobbs Arena Karlstad
Phone:054-29 55 44
Norra Infarten 79
65445 KARLSTAD
Löfbergs Arena
Phone:054-223300 (vx)
Stefan Jonsson, Arenachef Norra Infarten 79
65108 KARLSTAD
Home:Green
Away:White

HV 71

stefan.ornskog@hv71.se

0708-615615

ContactVenueColors
Jonas Holmström
Phone:
Cellphone:070-4999636
jonas.holmstrom@hv71.se
Kinnarps Arena
Phone:036-2997121 073-5138265
Kinnarps Arena
55454 JÖNKÖPING
PROLYMPIAHALLEN
Phone:036-2997121
Kinnarps Arena
55454 JÖNKÖPING
Home:Blue
Away:White

IF Malmö Redhawks

info@malmoredhawks.com

040-6420600

ContactVenueColors
Tomas Kollar
Phone:
Cellphone:0737091831
tomas.kollar@malmoredhawks.com
Limhamns Ishall
Phone:040-15 88 18
Box 18079
20032 MALMÖ
Home:Red
Away:White

Karlskrona HK

kansli@khk.se

0709550411

ContactVenueColors
Patric Larsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0708177751
patrik.larsson@khk.se
NKT-Arena Karlskrona
Phone:0455-24579
Arenavägen 19
37155 KARLSKRONA
Home:Orange
Away:White

Linköping HC

ContactVenueColors
Bengt Fernlund
Phone:
Cellphone:0046707620287
bengt.fernlund@lhc.eu
Stångebro Ishall
Phone:013-20 71 97
Gumpekullavägen 3
58278 LINKÖPING
Home:Blue
Away:White

Rögle BK

info@roglebk.se

0431-558900

ContactVenueColors
Jonas Elofsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0709549005
jonas.elofsson@roglebk.se
Lindab Arena
Phone:0431-558900
Ishallsvägen
26294 ÄNGELHOLM
Akademihallen
Phone:0431-558900
Ishallsvägen
26254 ÄNGELHOLM
Home:Green
Away:White

Södertälje SK

kansliet@sodertaljesk.se

08-554 206 50

ContactVenueColors
Ove Karlsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0707785806
ove.karlsson@sodertaljesk.se
Scaniarinken
Phone:08-55014100
Genetaleden 1
15126 SÖDERTÄLJE
Home:Blue
Away:Yellow

Växjö Lakers HC

kansli@vaxjolakers.se

0470-32 97 00

ContactVenueColors
Phone:
Cellphone:
Växjö Ishall
Phone:0733-109920
Roger Johansson Storgatan 86
35246 VÄXJÖ
Home:Blue
Away:White

Örebro HK

info@orebroishockey.se

019-130030

ContactVenueColors
Phone:
Cellphone:
Behrn Arena
Phone:019-130030
Restalundsväg 4
70216 ÖREBRO
Trängens IP Hall A
Phone:019-126050
Trängens IP
70347 ÖREBRO
Home:Red
Away:White

Tournament

Contact
Tibor Gregor
Phone:08-4490427
Cellphone:0704450427
tibor.gregor@swehockey.se
View Full Site