J20 SuperElit Forts.


Contact Information

Brynäs IF

info@brynas.se

026-544660

ContactVenueColors
Tomas Thelin
Phone:0736333372
Cellphone:0736333372
tomas.thelin@brynas.se
Gavlerinken Arena
Phone:026-122572, 182637
Idrottsvägen 7
80633 GÄVLE
Gavlerinken Arena B
Phone:026-12 25 72
Idrottsv 7
80633 GÄVLE
Home:Black
Away:White

Färjestad BK

information@farjestadsbk.se

054-223300

ContactVenueColors
Greger Artursson
Phone:
Cellphone:0705516508
greger.artursson@farjestadsbk.se
Löfbergs Arena
Phone:054-223300 (vx)
Stefan Jonsson, Arenachef Norra Infarten 79
65108 KARLSTAD
Löfbergs Ice Arena
Phone:054-29 55 44
Norra Infarten 79
65445 KARLSTAD
Home:Green
Away:White

IF Malmö Redhawks

info@malmoredhawks.com

040-6420600

ContactVenueColors
Tomas Kollar
Phone:
Cellphone:0737091831
tomas.kollar@malmoredhawks.com
Kirsebergs Ishall
Phone:040-34 21 36
Österhagsgatan 3
21222 MALMÖ
Malmö Isstadion
Phone:040-342666
Eric Perssons Väg
21762 MALMÖ
Home:Red
Away:White

Karlskrona HK

kansli@khk.se

0709550411

ContactVenueColors
Patric Larsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0708177751
patrik.larsson@khk.se
NKT-Arena Karlskrona
Phone:0709-303399
Arenavägen 19
37155 KARLSKRONA
Home:Orange
Away:White

Mora IK

ContactVenueColors
Johan Rosén
Phone:0247-342 21
Cellphone:0703286238
johan.rosen@moraik.se
Jalas Arena
Phone:0250-17830
Hantverkargatan 29
79223 MORA
Home:Red
Away:White

Rögle BK

info@roglebk.se

0431-558900

ContactVenueColors
Jonas Elofsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0709549005
jonas.elofsson@roglebk.se
Lindab Arena
Phone:073-2070069
Ishallsvägen 2
26254 ÄNGELHOLM
Akademihallen
Phone:0431-558900
Ishallsvägen 2
26254 ÄNGELHOLM
Home:Green
Away:White

Skellefteå AIK

info@skellefteaaik.se

0910-792000

ContactVenueColors
Lars Marklund
Phone:
Cellphone:070-6915858
lasse.marklund@skellefteaaik.se
Skellefteå Kraft Arena
Phone:0910-73 53 38
Mossgatan 27
93185 SKELLEFTEÅ
Skellefteå Kraft Arena C-hallen
Phone:
 
Home:Black
Away:White

Södertälje SK

kansliet@sodertaljesk.se

08-554 206 50

ContactVenueColors
Ove Karlsson
Phone:
Cellphone:0707785806
ove.karlsson@sodertaljesk.se
Scaniarinken
Phone:08-55014100
Genetaleden 1
15126 SÖDERTÄLJE
Home:Blue
Away:Yellow

Timrå IK

info@timraik.se

0607891000

ContactVenueColors
Phone:
Cellphone:
NHK Arena
Phone:060-7891010
Box 263
86126 TIMRÅ
Home:Red
Away:White

Västerås IK

ContactVenueColors
Patrik Zetterberg
Phone:
Cellphone:0739425050
patrik.zetterberg@vik.se
ABB Arena Nord
Phone:021-161917
Vasagatan
72217 VÄSTERÅS
Home:Yellow
Away:White

Tournament

Contact
Tibor Gregor
Phone:08-4490427
Cellphone:0704450427
tibor.gregor@swehockey.se
View Full Site